1st Team

First Team

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 26th January 2019

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
V
Alloa Athletic
 
Saturday, 02nd February 2019

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Dunfermline
V
Ross County
 
Friday, 15th February 2019

19:45
Irn Bru Cup
 
Ross County
V
Bohemians or East Fife
 
Saturday, 23rd February 2019

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Partick Thistle
V
Ross County
 
Tuesday, 26th February 2019

19:45
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
V
Ayr United
 

Previous Fixtures

Saturday, 19th January 2019

15:00
William Hill Scottish Cup
 
Motherwell
1
V
2
Ross County
 
Saturday, 12th January 2019

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Queen of the South
4
V
0
Ross County
 
Friday, 04th January 2019

19:45
Scottish Championship
 
Morton
1
V
0
Ross County
 
Saturday, 29th December 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
2
V
1
Inverness CT
 
Saturday, 22nd December 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
2
V
0
Partick Thistle