Reserves

Development Squad

Upcoming Fixtures

Monday, 27th August 2018

14:00
SPFL Development League
 
Partick Thistle
V
Ross County
 
Monday, 03rd September 2018

14:00
SPFL Development League
 
Ross County
V
Hamilton Academical
 
Monday, 24th September 2018

14:00
SPFL Development League
 
St Johnstone
V
Ross County
 
Monday, 29th October 2018

14:00
SPFL Development League
 
Ross County
V
Dundee Utd
 
Monday, 03rd December 2018

14:00
SPFL Development League
 
Morton
V
Ross County
 

Previous Fixtures

Monday, 20th August 2018

14:00
SPFL Development League
 
Ross County
0
V
1
Aberdeen
 
Saturday, 21st July 2018

15:00
Friendly
 
Formartine United
0
V
0
Ross County
 
Saturday, 30th June 2018

13:00
Friendly
 
Wick Academy
3
V
1
Ross County
 
Thursday, 03rd May 2018

14:00
SPFL Development League
 
Ross County
1
V
3
Celtic
 
Thursday, 19th April 2018

14:00
SPFL Development League
 
Celtic
0
V
0
Ross County