Reserves

Reserve Squad

Upcoming Fixtures

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
V
Falkirk
 
Monday, 28th January 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Rangers
V
Ross County
 
Monday, 11th February 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
V
Dunfermline
 
Monday, 18th February 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Queen of the South
V
Ross County
 
Monday, 04th March 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
V
Kilmarnock
 

Previous Fixtures

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Morton
1
V
5
Ross County
 
Monday, 26th November 2018

13:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
 
Ross County
4
V
4
Aberdeen
 
Monday, 29th October 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
4
V
3
Dundee Utd
 
Tuesday, 09th October 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
 
Ross County
0
V
2
Celtic
 
Sunday, 07th October 2018

15:00
North of Scotland Cup
 
Ross County
3
V
2
Inverness CT