Club News

Scottish PFA Championship Team of the Year

Congratulations to Scott Fox, Marcus Fraser, Jamie Lindsay and Michael Gardyne who have all been named in the Scottish PFA Championship Team of the Year.

These awards are voted by all the players in the league who face one another week in and week out.

2018 / 2019 Scottish PFA Championship Team of the Year:

Scott Fox – Ross County

Marcus Fraser - Ross County
Andy Graham – Alloa Athletic
Michael Rose – Ayr United
Liam Smith - Ayr United

Aaron Doran - Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Liam Polworth - Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Jamie Lindsay - Ross County
Michael Gardyne - Ross County

Stephen Dobbie - Queen of the South
Lawrence Shankland - Ayr United




More News